top of page


Committee 2022/23

  • Chairperson: John Cassidy

  • Vice Chairperson: Gerry Hennessy

  • Secretary: Charlie Reilly

  • Assistant Secretary: Kieran Olwill

  • Treasurer: John McCabe

  • Assistant Treasurer: Hugh Lynch

  • PRO: Olivia Cussen

  • Registrar: Bernard Cussen

  • Children's Officer: Terry Nevin

  • Officer for Irish Heritage & Culture: Anne Marie McKenna

  • Players Representative: Nicholas McKenna

Executive Committee Members, as above plus...

Mattie  Smith, Stephen Blackburn, Joey Curley, Darren Gorman

Honorary Presidents

Terry Gilsenan, John Lynch, Fr Joseph McEvoy, Mary Bennett, Charlie Smith, Terry Reilly, Sean Sheridan, Willie Govern, Kevin Donnellan. 

Sub Committees

Co Board Delegates: John Cassidy, Gerry Hennessy, Darren Gorman

Safety Officers: Gerry Hennessy and Darren Gorman

Coaching Officer: Stephen Blackburn

School Liasion Officer: Mattie Smith

Communications Committee: Olivia Cussen, Anthony Barry, Sharon Lynch

I.T. Officer: John McCabe

Disciplinary Committee: Liz Lacey, Anthony Barry, Kieran Olwell

Football Committee: Mattie Smyth, Joey Curley, Stephen Blackburn, Paddy Sheridan, John Brogan

Finance Committee:  John McCabe, Hugh Lynch

Fundraising Committee: Bernard Cussen, Nicholas McKenna, Terry Nevin, Kieran Olwell

Grounds Committee: John Cassidy, Charlie Reilly, Gerry Hennessy, Paddy Cahill, Barry Kavanagh

Healthy and Wellbeing Committee: Liz Lacey, Joey Curley, Anthony Barry, Paddy Sheridan, Terry Nevin, Pat Smith

Community Liasion Officer: Liz Lacey

Insurance Officer: John McCabe

Juvenile Committee

Chairperson: Anne Marie McKenna

Secretary: Caoimhe Donnellan

bottom of page